Government Jobs In Uttarakhand 2024 (Latest Uttarakhand Govt Jobs), Apply

Uttarakhand has 5 active jobs for 1858 Posts to be filled. The details for each job is given below.

Post Date Details Last Date
Mar 21, 2024
Job Location: Dehradun
08 Apr 2024
Mar 09, 2024
Job Location: Nainital
29 Mar 2024
Mar 09, 2024
Job Location: Pauri Garhwal
30 Mar 2024
Mar 07, 2024
Job Location: Rishikesh
29 Mar 2024

Govt Jobs at Top Companies in Uttarakhand

Company Last Date Apply Link
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Govind Ballabh Pant University Agriculture and Technology
All India Institute Of Medical Sciences Rishikesh
Wildlife Institute of India
THDC India Limited
Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education (ICFRE)
G.B. Pant Institute of Himalayan Environment and Development
Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration
Nainital Bank
Indian Institute of Management Kashipur
National Institute of Hydrology
Uttarakhand Public Service Commission
Uttarakhand Subordinate Service Selection Commission
Shiv Nadar University
Aryabhatta Research Institute of Observational Sciences
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation
Kumaun University
National Institute for the Visually Handicapped
Uttarakhand Forest Department
Central Soil and Water Conservation Research & Training Institure Dehradun
Doon University
Forest Research Institute
Gurukula Kangri Vishwavidyalaya
Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
United Nations Development Programme
Uttrakhand Medical Service Selection Board
Coldwater Fisheries Research
National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand
Forest Survey of India
Indian Institute of Petroleum
Indira Gandhi National Forest Academy
National Institute of Smart Governance
Uttarakhand Jal Vidyut Nigam Limited
Uttarakhand University of Horticulture and Forestry
Directorate of Forest Education
Indian Medicines Pharmaceutical Corporation Limited
Wadia Institute of Himalayan Geology
Bharat Electronics Limited
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
Bipin Chandra Tripathi Kumaon Institute of Technology
Central Building Research Institute
Defence Research and Development Organisation
High Court of Uttarakhand
Indian Military Academy
National Institute for Empowerment of Persons with Multiple Disabilities
Rail Vikas Nigam Limited
Sainik School Ghorakhal
The Reserve Bank of India
Uttarakhand Power Corporation Ltd
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd
Broadcast Engineering Consultants India
Cantonment Board Clement Town
Cantonment Board Dehradun
Employees State Insurance Corporation
IHM Dehradun
India Optel Limited
Indian Veterinary Research Institute
National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development
National Projects Construction Corporation Limited
National Technical Research Organisation
State Infrastructure and Industrial Development Corporation of Uttarakhand Limited (SIIDCUL)
The Indian Army
Uttarakhand Urban Sector Development Investment Program
Almora Urban Cooperative Bank Ltd
Bank of Baroda
Cantonment Board Almora
Cantonment Board Chakrata
Cantonment Board Landour
Cantonment Board Nainital
Cantonment Board Ranikhet
Census of India
Central Institute of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants
Central Institute of Plastics Engineering & Technology (CIPET)
Council of Scientific & Industrial Research
Indian Air Force
Indian Institute of Packaging
Indian Oil Corporation
Kendriya Vidyalaya Sabarmati
MSME Technology Centre Sitarganj
Ministry Of Defence
Ministry of Environment and Forests
NHPC Limited
Power Transmission Corporation of Uttarakhand Limited
Rashtriya Indian Military College
The Garhwal Rifles Regimental Centre
Union Public Service Commission
Unique Identification Authority of India
Urban Development Directorate Uttarakhand
Uttarakhand Ayurved University
Uttarakhand Postal Circle
Uttarakhand State Council for Science & Technology
Uttarakhand Technical University
Vivekananda Parvatiya Krishi Anusandhan Sansthan

List of Govt Departments in Uttarakhand

  • Police Department
    • Civil Police
    • Police Telecom
    • S.D.R.F
    • Armed Police
    • Forensic Science Laboratory
    • Fire Service
    • Crime Investigation Department
  • Department of Agriculture
  • Directorate of Departmental Accounts
  • Budget Department
  • Chief Development Office
  • Twenty Point Programme
  • Commercial Tax Department
  • Dairy Development Department
  • Disaster Mitigation & Management Centre (DMMC)
  • Employment Department
  • Election Department
  • Entertainment Tax Department
  • Forest Department
    • Forest Guard
    • Forester
    • Range Officer
    • Sub Divisional Forest Officer
    • Divisional Forest Officer
    • Conservator of Forests
    • Chief Conservator of Forests
    • Principal Chief Conservator of Forests
  • Excise Department
  • Registrar of Firms, Societies & Chits
  • Department of Food & Civil Supplies
  • Fisheries Department
  • Geology & Mining Unit Uttarakhand
  • Uttarkhand Information & Public Relation Department (DIPR)
  • Irrigation Department
  • Information Technology Development Agency (ITDA)
  • Labour Department
  • Medical Education Department
  • Health Department
  • Panchayati Raj Department
  • State Disaster Response Force (SDRF)
  • Fire Service Department
  • Public Works Department
  • Revenue Department
  • Rural Development Department
  • Sericulture Department
  • Sports Department
  • Horticulture Department
  • State Planning Department
  • Transport Department
  • Tourism Department
  • Jal Sansthan
  • Stamps and Registration Department
  • Animal Husbandry Department
  • Uttarakhand Public Service Commission (UKPSC)
Scroll to Top