Government Jobs In Uttar Pradesh 2024 (Latest Uttar Pradesh Govt Jobs), Apply

Uttar Pradesh has 11 active jobs for 6488 Posts to be filled. The details for each job is given below.

Post Date Details Last Date
Mar 23, 2024
Job Location: Gorakhpur
11 Apr 2024
Mar 14, 2024
Job Location: Gautam Budh Nagar
18 Apr 2024
Mar 13, 2024
Job Location: Gautam Budh Nagar
05 Apr 2024
Mar 11, 2024
Job Location: Lucknow
07 Jun 2024
Mar 07, 2024
Job Location: Lucknow
31 Mar 2024
Mar 07, 2024
Job Location: Banda
05 Apr 2024
Mar 06, 2024
Job Location: Lucknow
01 May 2024
Mar 01, 2024
Job Location: Agra
02 Apr 2024

Govt Jobs at Top Companies in Uttar Pradesh

Company Last Date Apply Link
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Banaras Hindu University
Shiv Nadar University
Tata Memorial Centre
Aligarh Muslim University
Indian Institute of Technology (Banaras Hindu University)
Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences
University of Lucknow
Indian Institute of Management Lucknow
King Georges Medical University
AIIMS Gorakhpur
High Court of Judicature Allahabad
Motilal Nehru National Institute Of Technology
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
Public Service Commission Uttar Pradesh
Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India
Government of Uttar Pradesh
AIIMS Raebareli
Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad
Bharat Electronics Limited
Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission
National Health Mission Uttar Pradesh
Uttar Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Commission
Employees State Insurance Corporation
V.V. Giri National Labour Institute
Central Institute of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Institute of Medical Sciences
National Institute of Cancer Prevention & Research
National Jalma Institute of Leprosy and other Mycobacterial Diseases
Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited
Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti Noida
Inland Waterways Authority of India
Integral University
Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar university, Lucknow
Lucknow Metro Rail Corporation
Sainik School Mainpuri
Indian Veterinary Research Institute
National Sugar Institute
Uttar Pradesh Police Recruitment & Promotion Board
Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC)
Pawan Hans Helicopters Limited
The Indian Army
UP Rajya Vidyut Utpadan Nigam Limited
Footwear Design & Development Institute
National Botanical Research Institute
Broadcast Engineering Consultants India
North Central Railway
Uttar Pradesh State Rural Livelihood Mission (UPSRLM)
Artificial Limbs Manufacturing Corporation of India
Central Drug Research Institute
Central Electronics Limited
Central Institute for Research on Cattle
Central Institute for Research on Goats
Central Institute for Subtropical Horticulture
Gail India Limited
Gautam Buddha University
Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research
Narendra Deva University of Agricultre and Technology (NDUAT)
National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology
National Fertilizers Ltd
National Institute of Open Schooling
North Eastern Railway
Prasar Bharati
Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology (RGIPT)
Centre of Biomedical Research (CBMR)
EdCIL (India) Limited
Kendriya Hindi Sansthan
National Museum Institute
Central Bank of India
Chandra Shekhar Azad University of Agriculture & Technology
Dayalbagh Educational Institute
Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme (ECHS)
Harish Chandra Research Institute
National Handloom Development Corporation Limited
National Institute of Biologicals
Noida Metro Rail Corporation
Northern Railway
Oil Industry Development Board
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel University of Agriculture & Technology
Small Industries Development Bank of India
Sports Authority of India
University of Allahabad
Cantonment Board Kanpur
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University
GSVM Medical College
Indian Institute of Pulses Research
Krishak Bharati Cooperative Ltd (KRIBHCO)
National Bureau of Fish Genetic Resources
Nuclear Power Corporation of India
Regional Centre for Urban and Environmental Studies
The National Institute for Entrepreneurship and small Business Development (NIESBUD)
Unique Identification Authority of India
Allahabad University
Arya Mahila Post Graduate College

List of Govt Departments in Uttar Pradesh

  • Department of Additional Sources of Energy
  • Administrative Reforms Department
  • Agriculture Department
  • Agriculture Education & Research
  • Animal Husbandry Department
  • Appointment & Personnel
  • Department of Backward Welfare
  • Cane Development
  • Directorate of Civil Aviation
  • Department of Commercial Taxes
  • Cooperative Department
  • Coordination Department
  • Culture Department
  • Dairy Development Department
  • Dharmarth Department
  • Election Department
  • Empowerment of Persons With Disabilities Department
  • Energy Department
  • Entertainment Tax Department
  • Estate Department
  • Excise Department
  • External Aided Project Department
  • Finance Department
  • Fisheries Department
  • Food & Civil Supplies Department
  • Forest Department
  • General Administration
  • Ground Water Department
  • Handloom Department
  • Higher Education Department
  • Horticulture Department
  • Housing Department
  • Information & Public Relations Department
  • Information & Industrial Development Department
  • Irrigation & Water Resources Department
  • Khadi & Village Industries
  • Labour Department
  • Land Development & Water Resources Department
  • Language Department
  • Law & Justice Department
  • Legal Metrology Department
  • Medical Education Department
  • Medical Health Department
  • Minor Irrigation
  • Minority Welfare Department
  • MSME & Export Promotion Department
  • National Integration Department
  • Panchayati Raj Department
  • Parliamentary Affairs
  • Planning Department
  • Political Pension Department
  • Prisons Administration & Reform Services
  • Program Implementation
  • Protocol Department
  • Public Works Department
  • Revenue Department
  • Rural Development Department
  • Rural Engineering Department
  • Sanik Kalyan Department
  • Science & Technology Department
  • Secondary Education Department
  • Secretariat Administartion
  • Sericulture Department
  • Samgra Gram Vikas Vibhag
  • Social Welfare Department
  • Department of Sports
  • Stamp Department
  • Tourism Department
  • Transport Department
  • UP Reorganisation & Coordination Department
  • Urban Development Department
  • Vidhai Department
  • Vigiliance Department
  • Women Welfare Department
  • Youth Welfare Department
Scroll to Top