Government Jobs In Tripura 2024 (Latest Tripura Govt Jobs), Apply

Tripura has active jobs for Posts to be filled. The details for each job is given below.

Govt Jobs at Top Companies in Tripura

Company Last Date Apply Link
Tripura Public Service Commission
Tripura University
National Institute of Smart Governance
High Court of Tripura
National Institute of Technology Agartala
Government of Tripura
National Health Mission Tripura
Tripura State Electricity Corporation Ltd
Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme (ECHS)
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation
National Forensic Sciences University
ONGC Tripura Power Company Ltd
Tripura Police
Tripura State Cooperative Bank
ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region
Teachers Recruitment Board Tripura
The Reserve Bank of India
Agartala Government Medical College
Airports Authority of India
College of Fisheries
Directorate of Youth Affairs & Sports Tripura
Ministry of Labour & Employment
NABARD Consultancy Services (Nabcons)
National Institute of Nutrition
National Rural Health Mission (NRHM)
Pawan Hans Helicopters Limited
Tripura Fire And Emergency Services
Tripura Forest Development & Plantation Corporation Limited
Tripura Gramin Bank

List of Departments in Tripura

  • Department of Agriculture & Family Welfare
  • Animal Resource Development Department
  • Department of Science, Technology & Environment
  • Department of Co-Operation
  • Planning (Statistics) Department
  • Education (School) Department
  • Directorate of Higher Education
  • Directorate of Secondary Education
  • Election Department
  • Directorate of Employment Services & Manpower Planning
  • Department of Fisheries
  • Directorate of Fire Service
  • Department of Finance
  • Directorate of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs
  • Tripura Forest Department
  • Raj Bhavan Tripura
  • Health & Family Welfare Department Tripura
  • Directorate of Horticulture & Soil Conservation
  • Department of Industries & Commerce
  • Directorate of Information Technology
  • Department of Information & Cultural Affairs
  • Directorate of Labour
  • Law & Parliamentary Affairs Department
  • Public Works Department
  • Department of Panchayati Raj
  • Tripura Police Department
  • Planning (P& C) Department
  • Directorate of Prisons
  • Tripura Public Service Commission (TPSC)
  • Revenue Department
  • Rural Development Department
  • Directorate of Small Savings, Group Insurance & Institutional Finance
  • Directorate of Social Welfare & Social Education
  • Commissionerate of Taxes & Excise
  • Transport Department
  • Tribal Welfare Department
  • Urban Development Department
  • Department of Welfare for Minorities
  • Directorate of Youth Affairs & Sports
  • The welfare of OBC Department
  • Department of Welfare of SCs
Scroll to Top