Government Jobs In Telangana 2024 (Latest Telangana Govt Jobs), Apply

Telangana has 6 active jobs for 308 Posts to be filled. The details for each job is given below.

Post Date Details Last Date
Mar 26, 2024
Job Location: Hyderabad
13 Apr 2024
Mar 23, 2024
Job Location: Hyderabad
08 Apr 2024
Mar 23, 2024
Job Location: Hyderabad
20 Apr 2024
Mar 13, 2024
Job Location: Hyderabad
15 Apr 2024

Govt Jobs at Top Companies in Telangana

Company Last Date Apply Link
University of Hyderabad
Centre for Good Governance
Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad
National Institute of Nutrition
Birla Institute of Technology and Science
sardar vallabhbhai patel national police academy
National Institute of Technology Warangal
National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management
National Institute of Rural Development
International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT)
Electronics Corporation of India Limited
National Payments Corporation of India
Institute for Development and Research in Banking Technology
Nizams Institute of Medical Sciences
National Institute of Animal Biotechnology (NIAB)
Indian Institute of Millets Research
AIIMS Bibinagar
National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research Hyderabad
Telangana State Public Service Commission
Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology (CCMB)
Indian Institute of Rice Research
Osmania University
Centre for Materials for Electronics Technology
Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited
National Mineral Development Corporation (nmdc)
Directorate of Oilseeds Research
National Academy of Agricultural Research Management
National Institute of Urban Management
Tata Institute of Social Sciences
The Project Directorate on Poultry
Maulana Azad National Urdu University
South Central Railway
Indian Institute of Chemical Technology
National Institute of Plant Health Management
Telangana State Level Police Recruitment Board
Bharat Dynamics Limited
Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education (ICFRE)
National Geophysical Research Institute
Unique Identification Authority of India
Administrative Staff College of India
Bharat Electronics Limited
Telangana High Court
Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC)
Defence Research and Development Organisation
Government of Telangana
Institute of Forest Biodiversity (IFB), Hyderabad
National Remote Sensing Centre
Nuclear Fuel Complex
Railtel Corporation of India
Software Technology Parks of India
Telangana State Cooperative Apex Bank Limited
Bank of Baroda
Central Forensic Science Laboratory
Nalsar University of Law
SalarJung Museum
Employees State Insurance Corporation
National Fisheries Development Board
Research Centre Imarat (RCI)
The Centre for DNA Fingerprinting and Diagnostics
Advanced Systems Laboratory
College Of Defence Management
Indian Institute of Packaging
Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services
Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation Ltd
International Advanced Research Centre for Powder Metallurgy & New Materials (ARCI)
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
MHSRB Telangana
Southern Power Distribution Company of Telangana Ltd
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank
Atomic Energy Central School
Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy
Directorate General of Quality Assurance
Institute of Hotel Management Hyderabad
National Dairy Development Board
National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology
National Institute of Indian Medical Heritage
Northern Power Distribution Company of Telangana Limited (TGNPDCL)
Security Printing & Minting Corporation of India Limited
Adilabad District Cooperative Central Bank
Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
BrahMos Aerospace
Central Bureau of Investigation
Central Institute of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants
Central Institute of Plastics Engineering & Technology (CIPET)
Centre for Environment Education
DCCB Medak
Department of Telecommunications
Directorate of Maize Research
Hindustan Machine Tools
ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region
Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO)
Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority
Mahesh Bank
Nalgonda District Cooperative Central Bank
National Institute for Smart Government
National Institute of Fashion Technology

List of Govt Departments in Telangana

  • Agriculture and Co-operation
  • Backward Classes Welfare
  • Consumer Affairs Food & Civil Supplies
  • Endowments
  • Energy
  • Environment, Forests, Science and Technology
  • Finance
  • Health, Medical & Family Welfare
  • Higher Education
  • Housing
  • Industries and Commerce
  • Information and Public Relations
  • Information Technology, Electronics and Communications
  • Irrigation and CAD
  • Labour, Employment Training and Factories
  • Law
  • Minorities Welfare
  • Municipal Administration & Urban Development
  • Panchayat Raj and Rural Development
  • Planning
  • Public Enterprises
  • Revenue
  • Revenue (Registration and Stamps)
  • School Education (SE Wing)
  • Social Welfare
  • Transport, Roads and Buildings
  • Women Development, Child Welfare and Disabled Welfare
  • Youth Advancement, Tourism and Culture
Scroll to Top